A campaign can be edited or deleted from the campaign overview.
Editing a campaign
On the campaign overview, click the pencil icon to edit the campaign.
You can change:
- End date
- Target CPC
- Total budget
- PO number
Learning phase
Each change will trigger a learning phase, requiring at least 25 new clicks for the campaign to re-optimize. Avoid frequent edits to maintain performance stability.
Deleting a campaign
To delete a campaign, click the kebab menu icon (three vertical dots) in the overview and select 'Delete'. A campaign that has been activated and has generated spend at least once can't be deleted due to invoicing reasons.
Article last reviewed
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.